All smiles

I found out today that I will be a Featured Talent in a new magazine being published in January 2008. The magazine is called Mirror Mirror and it was started by a young lady I shot in the winter of 2005. I think it is great she remembered me and wanted me to be part of something like this. I am very surprised and thankful. Big shout out to Nicole. I also will be getting credit for the Premier issue cover since she will be using one of the images I shot of her.

Much love to her and Sidory MUA who did the makeup for it. it is very cool to start 2008 with a magazine cover and a tear-sheet.

Leave a Reply

