Red NYC, REDD and SOUL is in the building

Hello Ladies and Gents. Today was a great day for shooting and I must says Red(d) and Soul was in the building. I had shoot two beautiful young ladies from Red model Management: Megg and Doris. Both Gorgeous and absolutely down to earth models. I also had the wonderful opportunity to work with a new makeup artist REDD from NJ and A wardrobe stylist named SOUL from the BK 🙂

The images today I think were amazing and fun. Everyone did an excellent job and I would recommend them all to anyone.MeggDoris

Leave a Reply

