Happy Client and New Money???

Hey all.  I guess the cosmos have smiled upon me. My first paying client of this new year was very happy with her images. I am so happy. It is great to know my work actually made someone happy. Also, it seems word of mouth must be working. I received an email from Model Service Agency who wants me to test with their models and actually wants to pay me to do it. Can you imagine that? Getting paid for testing with beautiful people. Amazing how some models seem to think everything should be free but I digress. I’m looking forward to the opportunity to work with them. It will be great if the relationship stays mutually beneficial. I just wanted to share my news with you all.

Peace and chicken hair grease

One thought on “Happy Client and New Money???

  1. Congrats! I have yet to be paid for my work though. I should really stop volunteering everytime some cute lady asks me to take her photo. 🙂

Leave a Reply

