Happy ID Booker

s4rsz.jpgHi All. Just wanted to share some news. It seems not only models and my mom 😉 are noticing my growth in photography. The Booker I work with at ID models noted that I ‘m really getting good and she was happy with everything I shot with her model Shinae over this past weekend. It feels really good because when you make the Booker happy that can mean your actual image will end up in the models book and your work getting circulated as she goes to castings 🙂  I’m super happy :D:D:D:D:D

Shinae

2 thoughts on “Happy ID Booker

  1. Hey! I love the 2nd photo. Just watch out to make sure her fingers don’t get cut out of the frame. I know they are still mainly inside the frame right now but it is VERY close to the edge! The 1st photo’s pose seems a bit akward though. It is something about the arm position pose that just screams uncomfortable! But again the 2nd photo is fantastic. Keep it up.

Leave a Reply

