UGH I hate my 9-5 job

These are the days I wish I were independently wealthy and could just shoot. This day didnt start off too bad but boy is it ending somewhat ridiculously. I hate when people are not specific about what they want then when I try and ask someone else, they feel like jumping 2 feet down my throat. I cannot understand it. UGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! There are also so many orders to process. I think I have about 60+ purchase ordes to push through the system. Im only one person. It got so bad I needed to ask one of my co-workers to help me and I stil get more work b4 this day is out.my freaking heart hurts thats how I know Im stressing. I need to calm down before I give myself a freaking heartache.

GEEZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!lolcat

Leave a Reply

