One Beautiful Model and an Unfortunate incident

Hi All in Blogland. Even though NYC had a snowstorm yesterday, today brought in some very dedicated people. Today I got to shoot with a beautiful 14 yr old by the name of Rayna. I of course got my team of Magali and Eve and I got to work with a wonderful young lady and her assistant, Shavonne of Truestyle. This young lady traveled all the way from Philly to style for me in BK. I may say, She was amazing and I am looking forward to working with here again. Today was supposed to be a kind of a Couple shoot. Unfortunately my male model had a car trouble and was unable to participate. I will need to reschedule with him because I hope to shoot him one last time. I will say my team is usually very cohesive and easy to work with and I think everyone did amazing. I am attaching some images from the shoot. I see big things for Rayna as she seems to be a natural poser. ID has some great girls.RaynaRayna

One thought on “One Beautiful Model and an Unfortunate incident

Leave a Reply

