When Life gives you lemons, you make some kick ass lemonade

 

 

Hey lovelys. Since my weekend was just ok cause I cant front I had fun with my people, Im still a lil pissy about models no showing. So instead I have decided to use my fury to write a new novel about the industry. Can I tell you, I never realized how much you can really affect people by telling them you want to write something. My close friends in this industry all wanna play such sleazy and scandalous characters its insane. But I am happy because this means i can focus the energy to something I think will be positive. I will try and change names to protect the innocent. I make no guarantees 😉

 

I wish everyone a wonderful week

 

Jan

One thought on “When Life gives you lemons, you make some kick ass lemonade

Leave a Reply

