Go with your gut

Hi All.  I definitely did something that basically would save me a lot of grief and luckily for me , the person I was supposed to work with felt the same way. Sometimes, based off a simple phone call you can tell that you really won’t mesh with the other person. Honestly, there is nothing wrong with that. People want different things and sometimes things don’t work out. That is how life is. I am just glad that we both came to same conclusion.  Now that’s not to say either one of us is difficult to work with, we are just at different points in our careers. 

I have a shoot tomorrow and I am very much looking forward to it.

Hope to have images for you tomorrow evening

 

Peace

Jan

Leave a Reply

