Damn MTA But yesterday was a KICK ASS DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hi All. Yesterday was my mag shoot and my first time testing with a new agency in NYC called VNY.  The day did not start off too hot cause MTA(hmph) caused me to be late and of course the one day I am late, almost my entire team was there. Sufficed to say, I was embarrassed but luckily, nobody held it against me. We got started right away and everything flowed so nicely.

I am giving shoutouts to the fantastic models citizens and my kick ass stylists. Much Props to

ReganRegan

 

 

 

 

 

Anisa

Anisa

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

JovaughnJovaughn

MattMatt

AndrewAndrew

PaulinePauline

 

To My Wonderful styling team Magali( who also did hair, thank you girly) and Lady JaQuette for providing kick ass clothing.  I was so happy that everyone was fun and wonderful to work with. It can be rare to work with people who are enjoying themselves and dedicated to work. I wish them all great success. I will be posting pictures shortly.

Peace

 

Jan

 

One thought on “Damn MTA But yesterday was a KICK ASS DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

