Cleaning House ( in all senses of the term)

hi All. Since Thursday of this week, I have been cleaning house.  My hubby will soon be moving here and I need to make sure he has the comfort and space for everything he will need. But going through cleaning the house , I am also cleaning out my mental  , financial and emotional houses. I have held on to things for too long and it is time to just get rid of them and let them go. When you do see or use things for a long time, they will slip out of your mind. But should the opportunity come around when you see these things again , you have to make a decision about whether to keep them or throw them away.  I usually throw them away  after all I forget them so why keep them.

Peace

 

Jan

Leave a Reply

