New Agency, New Faces to work with

Hi All. Yesterday I did my own cold emailing campaign to modeling agencies around New York. I submitted to 8 Agencies. 2 had bad email addresses( it happens) but I did get a response back from one MC2. I get to test with one of their new faces this Saturday. I am very excited.  It never hurts to try and at least get your work out there.

Also , I know some have you have noticed a new page on my blog, Behind the scenes of Draco Photo. I will be starting a video Diary of my photo shoots so you can see and hear what happens behind the scenes. I can’t wait to get started.

 

Have a great day

J

3 thoughts on “New Agency, New Faces to work with

  1. Sign: asygn Hello!!! dezxm and 4977qyvvzhvdds and 5219 : Thanks. We look forward to hearing from you again and for your opinions on the world of work.

Leave a Reply

