Time for a change

 

Hey all. Long time no write. Things have been busy and I am making some steps in my life to make myself happy. I have decided to go back to school  to get my degree in photography. I think it is time to get technically sound at photography so I can be better at my craft. This means some changes will need to occur like possibly freelancing instead of being a regular 9-5er. I am getting really bored at my job for various reasons and also there are a few control issues that need to be addressed. I want to work some where challenging but also creative.  If I need to be somewhere for 8 hrs , then it needs to stimulate me creatively. This will probably cause for a change in my career path which may mean a drop in pay , but if the benefits will me happy , so be it.

 

Peace

 

J

Leave a Reply

