To Say or not to Say

Ever been in a situation where you know what you should say but you don’t because you don’t want to have an unnecessary argument? It is odd but lately I have not been wanting to speak my mind because sometimes I feel it is better to shut up. I do not like hurting someones ego or feelings.  Especially when it is someone I care about.  A friend has offered that I actually say How i feel and then deal with the fallout. I so want to but I also want to wait till a certain time passes where I don’t have to do something and they will need to do things on their own.  I am hoping that the person will realize what they are doing before I need to utter anything but who knows. I know the conversation will need to happen  but for now, I am not doing it.

One thought on “To Say or not to Say

Leave a Reply

