Brain Freeze

Hi All. Once again , my job systems were still acting funny and come to find out the place got a damn computer virus. Please tell me how almost a Billion dollar a year company has someone sleeping  at the helm and has virus infiltrate their Computer systems. So while were were able to use most of the systems, still couldn’t do all of what we needed to do.  I got to basically twitter, facebook, watch movies, listen to my ipod and send off the package.   It seems my brain is on freeze at least temporarily.  I also sometimes feel like I am not listened to but that’s really nothing new.  It amazes sometimes how I am able to function when things seem to breakdown around me.  

 

This is just a lil gripe. believe it isnt that serious.

 

Peace

 

Jan

Leave a Reply

