Comic CON- A new experience

Hey Yall.  From Friday Feb 6-8 , Comic con invaded NYC and I got to be a volunteer.  This was a mind blowing experience because to see a convention of this magnitude.  From all the booths to the fans ready to tear Jacob Javitz down. My hubby and I got to be not only volunteers but  event coverage photographers.  It was actually my second event and Event Photography is training me just to be on and keep shooting.  It was a great experience and tiring. 

Here are some images for you to enjoy

Leave a Reply

