America’s Next Top Model – Petite Edition

6a00d83451b92469e20120a55da5ad970c-800wi

 

I’ll admit I really did not watch that last season of top model because I felt the formula would be the same. I did decide to watch this season to see the lovely ladies 5’7″ and under.  Of course, it starts out as usual, the casting process and then the chosen 14. Then the makeover that no matter what, there is always someone.  Surprisingly, the two who were in the bottom were the two who Bianca( didnt liked her eyebrows) and Lisa ( they took off her dead ends and she was like eh. What killed me about Lisa is she said “I was the wild card pick so I have to step up” and instead of having fun with her clown outfit, she was almost the like the clown from IT. Too serious and no fun.  And how realistic is to keep Bianca who didnt like her makeup or her outfit to actually stay. That would be have been her first and last job booked. Nobody likes to work with someone difficult. The fact that Rae wore the 8 inch heels and pulled off one of my fav stunner pictures and she couldnt walk in the heels but brought her A game, Bianca needs to learn from her. It also bothered me that Bianca had the nerve to call Nicole weird just cause she is quiet. Granted, Nicole does need to work on her personality a lil bit, but weird I dont think so

This is gonna be a season I will definitely watch till the end.

My Favs

Ashley

America's Next Top Model - Cycle 13

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer

America's Next Top Model - Cycle 13

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Courtney

America's Next Top Model - Cycle 13

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nicole

America's Next Top Model - Cycle 13

Leave a Reply

