Ebony Styles International Beauty Salon

Ebony styles is a salon which I have gone to for 10+ years. To say I trust Merna (owner) with my hair is an understatement. She has done my hair from being an inch short to halle berry cuts to weaves to regular bobs. She is always about pro growth and healthy hair. But that’s not all Merna is. Merna makes everyone feel like they are part of her huge family. I have never been to a shop were evryone genuinely loves the owner. Though I don’t get to see Merna often as a should, there is never a time when I don’t feel welcome. The Salon is located on 58th and lexington above Aries Nail salon. Merna and her staff can do almost anything to your hair to make you look beautiful. Love ya Merna 🙂

Leave a Reply

