Today’s Shoot was with my best friend and Brother Joey

Wonderfully cold day in NYC.  Met my best friend Joey to finally take his picture after 6 years of promising I would. Well, First off, he was a little late.. I teased him of course. Making me wait in the cold..Yeah NO not cool but as you can tell I lived 🙂

Had a wonderful time shooting him considering it was his first time. He is totally a supermodel now and I’m sure his ego is a little inflated but whatever, I still love him.

Leave a Reply

