Welcome 2011….. Welcome to the year of accomplishments

Well Well Well. Hello beautiful and fantastic 2011. You have come in with many people happy to see ya me included.  I began my change thought process during 2010 but 2011 , I am making sure it will be cemented. What is really working for me is that my mom has begun to realize and see her true self finally coming out and that makes me feel amazing. I want my mom to finally take care of herself.  I also made my vision board which is still on progress because I have to add my book being published and such on there. Right now, I have my new job I want , healthcare, IPAD, Tag heuer watch , where I want to travel and positive statements.  One of my best friends Kenisha created a group on Facebook called Pretty Girls with Pretty Wings 2011 based off two songs, One from Keri Hilson and the other from Maxwell. This group was created especially for african american women to help affirm ourselves and build each other up. This is what 2011 is going to be about Envision yourself where you want to be and how the universe will put everything in your way to make your dreams happen. Let us remember good people… you only get back what you put out so positivity all the way.

One thought on “Welcome 2011….. Welcome to the year of accomplishments

Leave a Reply

