Opportunity Knocked and I answered

Hello Fab People. I do hope September is starting off well for all of you. Recently, I was asked to add writing to my resume. A beautiful young lady I work with by the name of Danielle asked me to write for her online magazine. I could not believe it. I was totally floored. I mean I love to write on my blogs and working on my books, but to write for a magazine that really wants to empower, I am more than thrilled. I completed my first assignment and passed with flying colors. I am only hoping that my next one I can do as well. I am truly feeling pretty blessed these days and I hope these opportunities keep coming.

Holly Pinafore

Please check out my first article “5 ways to feel beautiful”.

 

Leave a Reply

