1-18-14…………. Playing Catch up

Morning Good People.  Hope your January  is going well.  So far, my January is going fairly well. I have made a budget I can live with.  I bought myself a planner , wrote down when bills need to be paid and how much I need to save every month.  I am really retraining my brain and behavior this month to set the trend for the year.

retrain

It is going to be hard because I am queen procrastinator. So I need to refocus and regroup. I also made a decision to go into business with my sis and We are going to start in April. That will be our fiscal year. I am excited and scared which means it is a good thing.

We are both excited and I cant wait to really get started .. BUt sis has a few bills to pay so I am gonna do that first and then business planning.

This is going to be awesome.

Peace out

Leave a Reply

